JCI Bardez Bandhan installs its new team


Bardez: JCI Bardez Bandhan, an all-women team affiliated to JCI India, installed their committee led by JC Alpa Pai Raikar for the year 2023.
Director of Women and Child Department Deepali Naik was the chief guest for the function which was also attended by renowned television personality Amit Salatry. President of JCI Zone XI JCI Sen Rajesh Rajan, Immediate Past Zone President – JCI Adv Eeshan Usapkar and Zone Vice President – JC HGF Chetan Salelkar was also present on the occasion.
The report for the year 2021-2022 was presented by JFM Shiya Shivaji Naik, Founder President, JCI Bardez Bandhan. She successfully completed her 2 years tenure with 8 Blood Donation Camps, 10 Health check up camps, 4 Breast cancer Screening Camps, 15 awareness talks, for the women’s from the village area.
10 different Training for Jc and Non JC members, 30 HGF Scholarship to students of std 9th and 10th who lost their father and mother is taking care of house.

The Journey of the New Lady Local organization started with single women in the year 2021 in Covid19 pandemic and reach at the IMPACT-2030 National Award at the JCI National convention (NATCON 2022.)
The vibrant chapter not only win Zone AWARDS but also at National AWARDS.
Declare 100% efficient LO at National level. and was the 1st 100% efficient LO at Zone XI in the year 2021.
Speaking on the occasion, Deepali Naik extended her full support for the upcoming year. She had provided support for JCI Bardez Bandhan to conduct talk on COVID CARE at the age of 0 to 6years, and Care in Pregnancy and Nursing mother’s etc.
Amita Salatry said that she will always be there whenever the support is required.
Eminent personalities who were felicitated on the occasion includes:

1. Miss Sachi Sawant, Little Miss Goa. The youngest role model of Goa.
2. Dr. Varsha Ganpule, Homeopathy Doctor
3. Dr. Sunita Nagvekar, Ayurvedic Doctor.
4. Mr. Rohidas Naik, State Goa Chairman of Youth association hostel.
5. JCI Sen Adv. Eeshan Usapkar, Immediate Past Zone President, Zone XI
6. JFM Santosh Dhekne, Past Zone President, Zone XI
7. JC HGF Savio Fernandes, Past President of JCI Mapusa
8. JCI Pooja Vernekar, Past President of JCI Mapusa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here