Seven police officials to be honoured with gold medal on Liberation Day


Panaji: Seven police officials have been approved by the Government for the award of Chief Minister’s Police (Gold) medal for meritorious service. Awards are to be given on Goa Liberation Day, that is December 19.

The following Names have been approved for Chief Minister’s (Gold) Medal for Meritorious Service : Gurudas N. Gawade Dy. SP. SDPO Bicholim; Vijaynath A. Kavlekar, PI, Traffic Cell, Colva; Surendra S. Komarpant, PSI, SB-Margao; Subhash V. Naik, ASI, Konkan Railway PS;  Wilson Freddy de Souza, ASI, MT, Panaji; Bainaa Noronha, LHA-3952, Calangute PS; Dilip V. Sinari, ASI of Traffic Cell Ponda.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here