Suraj Lotlikar elected unopposed as Goa Cricket Association chief

Share This Post

Panaji: Suraj Lotlikar was elected unopposed as the President of Goa Cricket Association.

The cricketing body announced its managing committee on Sunday. Shamba Desai was elected as Vice President of GCA unopposed.

The other members include Vipul Phadke as Secretary, Sayed Abdul Majid as Joint Secretary, Paresh Phadte as Treasurer and Mohan Chodankar as a member.

0 Reviews

Write a Review

Goa News Hub

Read Previous

Congress accuses Goa government of violating SC directives in online employment exchange 

Read Next

CSIR-NIO initiative to clean Goa’s coast on coastal clean up day

Leave a Reply