30 C
Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Goa government declares state awards to teachers for 2019-20

Latest Hub Encounter

Panaji: Goa government has declared State Teachers Awards for the year 2019-20.

Following teachers are selected for the  coveted awards:


  1. Avinash Parkhe, Primary Teacher, North Goa
  2. Amita Shama S N Desai, Primary Teacher, South Goa
  3. Gopal D Sawant, Secondary Teacher, North Goa
  4. Nanda Majik, Secondary Teacher, North Goa
  5. Shrikrishna Vaze, Secondary Teacher, South Goa
  6. Monica Coelho SFN, High School Teacher, North Goa
  7. Maria Murenda Miranda, High School Teacher, South Goa
  8. Vithoba Bagli, Higher Secondary Teacher, Entire Goa
  9. Rajeev Desai, Higher Secondary Principal, Entire Goa.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -