Viacom18 brings back a new season of Abu Dhabi T10, starting from 23rd November


Mumbai — Viacom18 is gearing up to bring the sixth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 to viewers across India. Eight teams will play 33 matches across 12 action-packed days at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium from November 23 – December 4. The matches will be available to all viewers on JioCinema. The TV broadcast schedule will include Sports18 Khel and Colors Cineplex SD & HD.

JioCinema, now available for download across Jio, Vi, Airtel and BSNL subscribers, will also live-stream the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ in five languages, including English, Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam, and Bengali starting November 20.

The 2022 edition of Abu Dhabi T10 features eight teams, including two new teams – New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Army alongside Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Team Abu Dhabi, Delhi Bulls, The Chennai Braves, and the Northern Warriors. White ball superstars like Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, Kieron Pollard, Shakib Al Hasan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Tim David, Andre Russell, David Miller and others will line up for the eight teams.

The tournament opener will be played between debutants New York Strikers and Bangla Tigers at 7:45 PM IST. The Strikers are led by West Indies limited-overs specialist Kieron Pollard, and his team includes England’s 2019 World Cup-winning skipper Eoin Morgan, Stuart Binny and Wahab Riaz. The Bangla Tigers are led by Bangladesh T20I captain Shakib Al-Hasan and will have the services of former India fast bowler S Sreesanth.

The Deccan Gladiators will take on Team Abu Dhabi in the second match of the opening day at 10:00 PM IST. The Gladiators have Nicholas Pooran as their icon player, with Suresh Raina, Andre Russell and Jason Roy in tow, while Team Abu Dhabi has Chris Lynn as their icon, with Mustafizur Rahman and Adil Rashid also in the side. Former India off-spinner Harbhajan Singh will play for 2021 runners up Delhi Bulls which has players like Dwayne Bravo, Tim David and Rilee Rossouw while Abhimanyu Mithun will be part of the Northern Warriors.

Viewers can continue to watch their preferred sports by downloading JioCinema (iOS & Android). For the latest updates, news, scores, and videos, fans can follow Sports18 on FacebookInstagramTwitter and YouTube.

Date Home Away Time
23 November 2022 New York Strikers Bangla Tigers 7:45 PM
Deccan Gladiators Team Abu Dhabi 10:00 PM
24 November 2022 Morrisville Samp Army Bangla Tigers 5:30 PM
Northern Warriors Delhi Bulls 7:45 PM
The Chennai Braves New York Strikers 10:00 PM
25 November 2022 Northern Warriors Deccan Gladiators 5:30 PM
Team Abu Dhabi Delhi Bulls 7:45 PM
Bangla Tigers The Chennai Braves 10:00 PM
26 November 2022 Deccan Gladiators New York Strikers 5:30 PM
Team Abu Dhabi Northern Warriors 7:45 PM
Morrisville Samp Army Delhi Bulls 10:00 PM
27 November 2022 Bangla Tigers Northern Warriors 5:30 PM
Morrisville Samp Army The Chennai Braves 7:45 PM
Delhi Bulls Deccan Gladiators 10:00 PM
28 November 2022 New York Strikers Morrisville Samp Army 7:45 PM
The Chennai Braves Northern Warriors 10:00 PM
29 November 2022 Team Abu Dhabi Morrisville Samp Army 5:30 PM
Deccan Gladiators The Chennai Braves 7:45 PM
Bangla Tigers Delhi Bulls 10:00 PM
30 November 2022 The Chennai Braves Team Abu Dhabi 5:30 PM
Bangla Tigers Deccan Gladiators 7:45 PM
New York Strikers Northern Warriors 10:00 PM
01 December 2022 Delhi Bulls New York Strikers 5:30 PM
Team Abu Dhabi Bangla Tigers 7:45 PM
Morrisville Samp Army Deccan Gladiators 10:00 PM
02 December 2022 Delhi Bulls The Chennai Braves 5:30 PM
Northern Warriors Morrisville Samp Army 7:45 PM
New York Strikers Team Abu Dhabi 10:00 PM
03 December 2022 QUALIFIER 1 5:30 PM
04 December 2022 3RD PLACE MATCH 5:30 PM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here