25 C
Monday, January 17, 2022

Running of Special Train for Diwali-2021

Latest Hub Encounter


Good news for passengers!!! It has been decided to run the following Special Trains in co-ordination with Central Railway to clear extra rush of passengers during Diwali Festival – 2021. Details are as under:

Train no. 01596 / 01595 Madgaon Jn. – Panvel – Madgaon Jn. Special :

Train no. 01596 Madgaon Jn. – Panvel Special will leave from Madgaon Jn. at 16:00 hrs on Sunday 07th November 2021. Train will reach Panvel at 03:15 hrs on the next day.

Train no. 01595 Panvel – Madgaon Jn. Special will leave from Panvel at 06:15 hrs on Monday 08th November 2021. Train will reach Madgaon Jn. at 18:45 hrs on the same day.

Train will halt at Karmali, Thivim, Sawantwadi Road, Kudal , Sindhudurg, Kankavali, Vaibhavwadi Road, Rajapur Road, Adavali, Ratnagiri, Sangameshwar Road, Sawarda, Chiplun, Khed, Mangaon & Roha stations.

Composition: Total 22 LHB Coaches = First AC – 01 Coach, 2 Tier AC – 02 Coaches, 3 Tier AC – 06 Coaches, Sleeper – 06 Coaches, General – 04 Coaches, Pantry Car – 01, Generator Car – 02.

For detailed halts and timings of above trains please visit www.enquiry.indianrail.gov.in or download NTES App.

All norms of State & Central Government regarding COVID-19 including social distancing, sanitization etc should be followed in trains and at the Railway stations.

Passengers are requested to avail the services.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -