Rotary Club of Sankhali Second Installation Ceremony


The Rotary Club of Sankhali proudly held its second installation ceremony on 30 JUNE 2024 at Sanquelim-Goa, where the new president, secretary, treasurer, and Board of directors for the Rotary year 2024-25 were officially installed.

The Event was Graced by distinguished Guest and Installing Officer Rtn. Sandra Fernandes (Asst.Governer 2024-25)

Rtn. Ryan Costa (Governer Special Repsentative 2023-24) ; Rtn. Yogish Kulkarni,and members of Rotary club marking a significant milestone in the club’s journey of service and fellowship under the New Leadership for 2024-25

President: Rtn. Tejas Kini
Secretary: Rtn. Swapnil Achari
Treasurer: Rtn. Rahul Parab

Board of Directors for 2024-25

Vice President: Rtn. Suraj Naik

SARGANT OF ARMS: Rtn. Dr. Sarvesh Nail

Community Service Director: Rtn. Gautam Desai

Vocational Service Director: Rtn. Rohan Prabhu Sar Desai

Youth Service Director: Rtn.Abhijit Prabhugaonkar

Club Service Director: Rtn. Sunil Salunke

International Service Director: Rtn. Vijay Desai

Membership Development Chair: Rtn. Sachin karpe

Rotary Foundation Chair: Rtn. Dattaraj Gaitonde

Polio Pulse Chair: Rtn. Vinesh Dhume

Environment Chair: Rtn Sanju Gunaga

Service Projects Chair: Rtn. Rohan Shirodkar

The Rotary Club of Sankhali is committed to making a positive impact in the community through various service projects and initiatives.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here